Clear Sky



Member of the board

President : Claude Gorman
Vice-President: Dominique Lalonde
Treasurer: Bertrand Castonguay
Secretary: Mary Thomas
Club Captain: Neil Duffy
Chairman, Greens Committee: Justin Martel
Chairman, Membership: Dominique Lalonde
Buildings committee: Sylvie Sabourin
Field Director: Bruce McLean
President, Marketing Committee: Sylvie Sabourin

Golf Committee

Club Captain: Neil Duff
Assistant Captain: Jaques Lemieux
Secretary: Neil Duffey
Ladies Captain: Chrisane Côté
Assistant captain: Monique Lorman
Board Representative: Ray Vouriot
Handicap: Mary Thomas-Jacques Lemieux

Administrative Committee 2021

The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance of the club and corporation, as well as the establishment of policies and strategies for its operation. The Board is elected by the shareholders of the corporation.Golf Committee 2018-2019

La Direction 2021

Chantal Lalonde
Administration, Membership
(613) 632-8506 ext 200

Patrick Chénier
(613) 632-8506

Stéphane Shanck
Gestion des évenements
(613) 631-8506 ext: 211

Sylvain Beauchesne
Directeur général et professionnel en titre
(613) 632-8506 ext: 203